Notification of Interest

Disclosure of Interest

 

 

The Trust Deed of New Century Real Estate Investment Trust (the ‘REIT’) deems certain provisions of Part XV of the Securities and Futures Ordinance (Chapter 571 of the Laws of Hong Kong) (the “SFO”) to apply to the Units. The Trust Deed of the REIT also contains provisions that require disclosure of interests by certain persons including, without limitation, Directors.

 

Notification of interests to New Century Asset Management Limited (the ‘Manager’) can be sent to the following address or through the following fax number (and marked for the attention of the Compliance Manager).

 

Fax:        (852) 3488 6403

Address: New Century Asset Management Limited

                 Unit 4706, 47/F, The Center, 

                 99 Queen's Road Central, Hong Kong 


Unitholders and investors are advised to consult their professional advisers on their duty and obligations in relation to reporting their interests in the REIT.

 

Substantial Unitholders

 

Pursuant to the Trust Deed, any person who is interested in 5% or more in the units of the REIT shall have a duty to notify the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited (‘SEHK’) and the Manager of his long position and, if applicable and when short selling is allowed, short position interest, in the units of the REIT and any change thereof in accordance with the requirements of the SFO. Such interests disclosed can be viewed on the website of SEHK

 

Directors' Interests

 

Pursuant to the Trust Deed, Directors of the Manager shall also have a duty to notify SEHK and the Manager of his long position and,if applicable and when short selling is allowed, short position interest in the units of the REIT and any change thereof in accordance with the requirements of the SFO. Such interests disclosed can be viewed on the website of SEHK.

 

Important

 

The Manager shall take no responsibility for the contents of the notifications, make no representation as to their accuracy or completeness and disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the notifications published or to be published.

權益披露

權益披露

開元產業投資信託基金(即開元產業信託)採納了部分證券及期貨條例第XV部若干條文適用於其信託契約。

對開元資產管理有限公司(即管理人)的權益通知表格可傳真或郵寄到以下地址(及註明予管理人的合規經理)。

 ​傳真號碼: ​ (852) 3488 6403

​ ​郵寄地址: ​ 香港中環皇后大道中99號

       中環中心47 樓4706室

開元產業信託單位持有人及投資者應向其專業顧問諮詢與其所申報於開元產業信託之權益有關的責任及義務。

 

主要基金單位持有人

根據信託契約,任何擁有開元產業信託單位5%或以上權益的人士均有責任根據證券及期貨條例的規定通知香港聯交所及管理人其於開元產業信託單位持有之好倉及(若適用)淡倉權益以及相關變動。此等權益披露之詳情登載於香港聯交所網站。

 

董事之權益

根據信託契約,管理人之董事有責任根據證券及期貨條例的規定通知香港聯交所及管理人其於信託基金單位持有好倉及(若適用)淡倉權益以及相關變動。此等權益披露之詳情登載於香港聯交所網站。

 

重要提示

管理人對任何該等披露之內容概不負責,對其準確性或完整性亦不發表任何聲明,並明確表示概不就任何已刊登或將登載於香港交易所網站任何披露全部或任何部分內容而產生或因依賴該等內容而引致之任何損失承擔任何責任。