Executive Officers

 

Ms. Ho Wai Chu is an Executive Director, Chief Executive Officer and Responsible Officer of the REIT Manager.

       (Details of her work experience, please see the section headed ”Board of Directors”)

 


Mr. Sit Wai, Chief Operating Officer and Company Secretary – Mr. Sit has extensive experience in finance, asset management, property investment & accounting.  Before joining the REIT Manager, he worked with PricewaterhouseCoppers and various listed companies for more than 10 years, responsible for auditing, compliance, finance, accounting and investment matters. Mr. Sit graduated from the Hong Kong Polytechnic University with a Bachelor of Business Administration in Accountancy.  He has been a Certified Public Accountant of the Hong Kong Institute of Certified Public Accountants and Chartered Financial Analyst from CFA Institute since 2013.



Ms Cheung Chi Shan, Investment and Investor Relations Manager and Responsible Officer – Ms Cheung has more than 21 years’ experience in real estate investment, business development as well as property market research.  Prior to joining the REIT Manager in August 2018, she was Senior Investment Manager of China New Town Holding Company Limited, subsidiary of China Development Bank Capital and CNTD (1278.hk) supervising its overseas real estate investment, fixed income investment together with market & policy research functions.  She also has been completed various real estate acquisition and divestment when worked as Senior Business Development Manager of SOCAM Asset Management (HK) Co Ltd, a wholly-owned subsidiary of SOCAM Development (983.hk) and real estate analyst at Henderson (China) Investment Co Ltd.  Ms. Cheung holds a Master’s degree in Real Estate Finance Investment from Oxford Brookes University.




Mr. Ding Hai Jiang (丁海江), Property and Technical Manager — Mr. Ding has extensive experience in the hotel industry and he has worked within the New Century Group for over 11 years, being involved with facility management, procurement and supplies. Mr. Ding joined Ningbo New Century Grand in 2003 as the assistant of the manager of the facilities department and was promoted to the role of manager in 2007. Mr. Ding was further promoted in 2010 and he is currently supervisor of facility management at Zhejiang New Century Hotel. Mr. Ding graduated from the Shanghai University of Engineering Science with a degree in information engineering in 2004.  



Mr. Chow Hoi Yuen, Internal Audit Manager and Compliance Manager – Mr. Chow has extensive experience in internal audit. Prior to joining REIT Manager, he has worked with various leading property developers including Nan Fung Group for more than 11 years, responsible for internal audit and compliance matters.  Mr. Chow graduated from Australian Catholic University with Bachelor of business accounting.  He has been a Certified Public Accountant of the CPA Australia since 2010.

行政人員
 

何慧珠女士,為產業投資信託管理人的執行董事、行政總裁兼負責人員。

            (何女士的工作經驗詳情請看董事會成員欄目)


薛煒先生,首席營運官及公司秘書 - 薛先生在金融,資產管理,房地產投資和會計方面具備豐富經驗。在加入本產業投資信託管理人前,彼於羅兵咸永道會計師事務所和多家上市公司工作共超過10年,專責審計、合規、財務、會計和投資事宜。薛先生於香港理工大學畢業,取得會計學工商管理學士學位。彼自二零一三年起,為香港會計師公會的註冊會計師和CFA Institute的特許金融分析師。


張芷姍女士投資及投資者關係經理兼負責人員 - 張女士擁有超過 21年房地產投資、業務發展及物業市場調研經驗。 2018年8月加盟產業信託管理人之前,張女士于中國新城鎮控股有限公司,國開金融及中國新城鎮發展有限公司(1278.hk )的附屬公司擔任高級投資經理帶領監督其海外投資及固定收益投資業務並市場與政策研究。 張女士曾于瑞安建業資產管理(香港)有限公司,瑞安建業有限公司(983.hk)的全資子公司及恒基(中國)投資有限公司分別任職高級業務發展經理及地產市場分析員,其時亦完成多項房地產收購與出售項目。 張女士持有英國牛津布魯克斯大學的房地產財務投資碩士學位。 


丁海江先生,物業及技術經理 - 丁先生在酒店行業具備豐富經驗,彼曾於開元集團工作超过11年,參與設施管理、採購及供應。丁先生於二零零三年加入寧波開元名都,擔任設施部經理助理及於二零零七年晉升為經理職位。丁先生於二零一零年再次升職,彼目前任浙江開元酒店的設施管理監督員。丁先生於二零零四年畢業於上海工程技術大學,持有信息工程學位。 


周凱源先生,內部審計經理及合規經理 - 周先生擁有豐富的內部審計方面經驗。 加入本產業投資信託管理人前,彼於多家大型地產發展商包括南豐集團專責內部審計、合規事宜等工作超過11年。 周先生於二零零四年在澳洲天主教大學畢業,取得商業會計學士學位。 彼自二零一零年起為澳洲會計師公會會計師。